July 2nd BWA Steering Committee Meeting at Rock House Brewing

  • 02 Jul 2019
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • 119 Luigart Ct, Lexington, KY 40508

Note: All members are welcome to come to steering committee meetings and share their input. Only Steering Committee members have the right to vote at these meetings, but any member is welcome to participate.

Please join us to discuss topics that will shape the future of the Bluegrass Wildwater Association, Inc. 


Topics will include:

Welcoming in our 2019/2020 Steering Committee members

President: Michael Daughtery

Vice President: Hanley Loller

Treasurer: Kyle Koberlein

Membership Coordinator: Will Samples

Newsletter: Don Spangler

Secretary: Dot Edwards

Safety Officer: Sarah Leach

Conservation Officer: Brian Storz

Gear Sherpa: Kris Mullins

Program Director: Sandra Brodus

Information Technologies: Joe Wheatley

Member At Large: Dave Forman

Past President: Kyle Koberlein

NPFF Director: Gina Cunningham

Run down of position duties

Roll sessions

Trip schedule

BWA member survey 


General club meeting ideas/locations

Fundraising ideas/Membership Drives 

Summer Party 

Head start on NPFF

Russell Forking Rendezvous

(C) Copyright 2008-2018 Bluegrass Wildwater Association, Inc, All Rights Reserved 

Send web related information to: webmaster@bluegrasswildwater.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software